PIMP’N- HARD THE BAD BOY of POETRY

So hard that I need a body guard , to guard my richest , because all this money is pulling down my britches, and if I fall, I’ll need stitches

PIMP ‘ N – HARD

My clothes costs so much , that’s why I can’t be touched, diamonds and minks , to classy to stink , and when I swagg up in the club , they know my favorite drink , gator boots, and lizards shoes , somebody filmed my swagg , now I’m on the news .

PIMP’N – HARD

I got the best hoe’s from around the world , France , Japan and even some Asians girls , they all speak different languages , and I just smile and tell them to pass me some sandwiches .

PIMP’N – HARD

I wear suede socks upon my feet , and silk slippers that matches my sheets , platinum gold around my wrist , who else can top this ?

PIMP’M – HARD

My ride is old school , diamond in the back , sun roof top , and gangster white wall’s , that just won’t stop , my seats are lay – z- boys , total luxury not a toy , so when I pull up on society , they all treat me like I was royalty , and when they see my hoe’s step out , they all bow down to me , because they know what I’m about. ORIGINAL POEM. by. KEITH BARBOUR😎 ©

Leave a comment